The New Hampshire Society for Technology in Education (NHSTE) is a non-profit organization formed by volunteers to improve education through the use of information technologies.

NHSTE provides a structure for linking educators across the state to share the effective application of emerging technologies in New Hampshire schools.

2016 - 2017

Executive Board Members

 Past - President Celeste Best 
 President Kathleen McClaskey 
 President Elect Stan Freeda 
 Vice President Andrea O'Neil 
 Treasurer Deb Boisvert
 Secretary Ellen O'Donnell 

Voting Committee Chairs

 Advocacy Chair Kathy McClaskey 
 Awards Chair Natalie Breen 
 CMTC Chair Cyndi Dunlap 
 Social Media + Virtual PD Chair Amy Gillam 
 Webmaster Amy Gillam 
 Membership Chair Tim Maki 
 Tech Teacher Special Interests Group (SIG) Chair Lois Paul 
 NEISTE Representative Jeff Kessler 
 NEISTE Representative Sheila Adams 
 Adobe Consortium Chair Roy Bailey 
 Grants Chair Celeste Best 
 NHSTE to ISTE Liaison Ann Cohen 
 PR and Marketing Chair OPEN 

Non-Voting Committee Chairs and Liasions

 NHSTA Liaison
 Stan Freeda 
 NH-CSTA Liaison David Benedetto 
 Independent Schools Liaison Tim Maki 
 CoSN State Chapter Chair Kyle Hancock 
 Microsoft Consortium Chair Pam McLeod 
 SPED Special Interests Group Chair Diana Petschauer 
 LESCN Liaison OPEN 
 NHEdGIS Liaison Ina Ahern 
 NHDOE Educational Technology Liaison Stan Freeda 
 NHDOE STEM Education Liaison David Benedetto 
 NH ConnectED Liaison Stan Freeda 
 NH ConnectED Liaison John Martin 
 NHSLMA Liaison Karen Landsman 
 School Principals Liaison Lori Collins 
 Listserv Coordinator Sheila Adams 
 CoSN Liaison Jeff Kessler 
 NH DRC Liaison  Deb Boisvert 
 Career and Tech Ed Liasion Pamela Carr 
 Institutes of Higher Education (IHE) Liaison Robert McLaughlin 

New Hampshire Society for Technology in Education (NHSTE) © 2016-2017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software